Laureate Phi – Executives

2000/01

President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer

2001/02

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2002/03

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2003/04

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2004/05

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2005/06

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2006/07

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2007/08

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

President Secretary Treasurer

2009/10

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Diane Dean Helen Stewart Wendy Morrell Pat Lamarche

Helen Stewart

Nikki Moore

Pat Lamarche

Lynn Shannon

Helen Stephens

Michelle Shortall

Madeline Bissell

Maria Sowden

Pat Lamarche

Josie Barraco

Helen Stephens

Madeline Bissell

Diane Dean

Diane Dean

Wendy Morrell

Gwen Gaebel

Michelle Shortall

Madeline Bissell

Gwen Paul

Wendy Morrell

2010/11

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2011/12 President

Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2012/13

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2013/14

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2014/15

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2015/16

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2016/17

President Vice President Secretary

2017/18

Treasurer

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2018/19

President Vice President **Co-Secretaries** Treasurer

2019/20

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Jackie Frigon Wendy Morrell Leah Horel (Danie) Pat Lamarche

Lorraine Langill Maria Sowden-Weingarden Danie Balfour Pat Lamarche

Svlvia Schiffer Carole Lowe (Gwen) Josie Barraco Pat Lamarche

Gwen Gaebel (Jackie) Danielle Balfour Leah Horel (Josie) Lorraine Ellsworth

Carole Lowe Diane Dean Leah Horel Lorraine Ellsworth

Michelle Shortall Gene Moore Diane Dean Madeline Bissell

Josie Barraco Gene Moore Leah Horel Madeline Bissell

Pat Lamarche Wendy Morrell Leah Horel (Gwen) Dawn Harris

Madeline Bissell Lorraine Ellsworth (Wendy) Leah Horel Lise Melanson

Madeline Bissell Lorraine Ellsworth Wendy Morrell Lise Melanson

2020/2021

President Vice-President Secretary Treasurer

Danie Balfour

Wendy Morrell

Lise Melanson

Maria Sowden-Weingarden

2021/22

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2022/23

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2024/25

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2026/27

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

20278/28

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2028/29

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2029/30

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2010/31

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

2031/32

President Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Wayne Jarvis Jackie Frigon Gwen Gaebel

Diane Dean Leah Horal

2008/09

Vice President

Carole Lowe Madeline Bissell Diane Dean

Leah Horel

Carole Lowe

Pat Lamarche

Gene Moore Leah Horel Lorraine Langill

Carole Lowe

Helen Stephens