Second Team All Star Teams

The following men have been elected to the 2020 Citrus Park All-Star Team. Second team All-Stars are as follows. This game will be played at 10:00 A.M. on March 7th.

If you can't play notify Jim Anderson ASAP-495-0267

Ayers/Pouliot Conference Mullen/Delfgauw Conference

1. Kirk Cummings	1. Jerry Hopkins
2. Larry Dauffenbach	2. Dan Urquhart
3. Roger Riley	3. Don Casey
4. Gary Roosa	4. Bruce Hawkins
5. Bob Woods	5. Bob Micheal
6. Peter Kearns	6. Gary Bridgen
7. Laurent Guillemette	7. Joe Domet
8. Gary Fulton	8. Loren Arrand
9. Rick Ikerd	9. Bill "Bubba" Byrne
10. Craig Smalley	10. Don Day
11. John Furey	11. Fred Maron
Pitchers Jerry Johnson	Jim DeRush

The Ayers/Pouliot Conference will meet on field one at 12 noon on Friday, March 6. The Mullen/Delfgauw Conference will meet at 12:45 on Field one. All-Star hats will be distributed. The field will be available for optional practices.