

## New Hampshire Tax Collectors' Association

## NOTICE OF THE 82<sup>nd</sup> ANNUAL MEETING

To the Members of the New Hampshire Tax Collectors' Association qualified to vote in Association affairs: You are hereby notified to meet at the North Conway Grand Hotel, North Conway, New Hampshire on Wednesday, October 13, 2021, at 1:30 p.m., to hear reports, to choose all necessary Association officers for the ensuing year and to transact all other business as may come before the meeting.

Signed this 1<sup>st</sup> day of October, 2021.

Charity M. Baker NHTCA Secretary

Charity Baker

The Nominating Committee has selected and is submitting the following 2021-2022 Slate of Officers to the NHTCA Executive Committee:

## SLATE OF OFFICERS

President: Erica Anthony, Pittsfield

1st Vice President: Kelly Ann Roberts, Deerfield

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President: Nicole Hoyt, Boscawen

Secretary: Charity Baker, Lancaster Treasurer: Joyce McGee, Whitefield Raymah Simpson, Bristol

Director of Public Relations:

Director at Large:

Education Committee Chair:

Raymah Simpson, Bristol
Theresa Briand, Litchfield
Dawn Enwright, Concord

Legislative Committee Chair: VACANT

Conference Coordinator: Theresa Briand, Litchfield

Workshop Coordinator: Ashely Pouliot, Moultonborough

Hannah Joyce, Chair Raymah Simpson Patricia Tucker