ELECTION OF OFFICERS

Only one nomination for each of the officers of the society has been received as follows:-

PRESIDENT	GEORGE MITCHELL
CHAIR	DAVID WINSLOW
VICE-CHAIR	HELEN CLARKSON
ADMIN OFFICER	CAROLYN HALL
FINANCE OFFICER	DAVID BADRICK
MINUTES SECRETARY	RACHEL ROGERS
CREATIVE OFFICER	JUSTINE SUTCLIFFE
HOSPITALITY OFFICER	CHLOE McNEIL
BUILDING OFFICER	STEVEN CLARKSON
TECHNICAL OFFICER	TOM SUTCLIFFE

ELECTION OF COMMITTEE

Two nominations were received for two available positions.

ALAN SUTCLIFFE

ROWENA GREEN