2022 Citrus Park 50+ Softball Committee Chairpersons

Committee	Contact
Tiki Hut Vice President	Larry Bartalone
Grounds Vice President	Jim Beall
Registrars	Larry Thomas / Diane Banyas
50 - 50 Raffle	Rene Nichols
Uniforms (men) Uniforms (women)	Gary Zupfer Debbie Crawford
Sponsors	Jim DeRush
Player Placement	Bob Woods / Sue Ganobcik
Playing Rules (men) Playing Rules (women)	Marc Batway, Joanne Thomas, Kathy Benakovich
Constitution Committee	Larry Dauffenbach
Pre Season (men) Pre Season (women)	Jim Beall Aggie Frye
Chief Scorekeeper	Donna Ament, Dale Huber
Scheduling	Rich Ickes
scoring Standings	Rich Ickes
Stats	Dale Huber, Shawn Ozerajtys
Bats	Jim Beatty, Marc Batway, Rich Ickes Sue Green, Arlene Johnson
Balls	Tom Green / Joanie Mavor
Banquet (men) Banquet (women)	Art Smith Joanne Thomas
Emergency Procedures	Connie Hill

Las Vegas Night Brenda and Jay Carrender

Pancake Breakfast Dan and Gail Colligan

Putting Around the Park Dee Metzger

Poker Run Scott and Connie Hill

Plaques Gary Zupfer, Debbie Crawford

Photos Lynnette Graham / Ken Horton

Memorial / Condolence Jim Beall

Website Jim Beall and Joanne Thomas

Auditor Tom Pulfer

Sound Jim Anderson and Steve Ament

Reserves (Men) Tom Sowinski

One Pitch Mike Fletcher. Rich Ickes,

Kathy Benakovich

All Star Game Jim Anderson, Kathy Benakovich,

Dianne Banyas

Give Back Game Kevin Benson, Sue Ganobcik

Can - Am Games (men)

Don Wintle, Robert Renaud

Can - Am Games (women) Aggie Frye

Security vs Teachers Dan Gerome

Year Book Gary Roosa

Street Dance Debbie Crawford, Larry Dauffenbach

Armed Forces Game Charley Hansen

Aluminum recycling Dennis Elder