

Important Announcement

4/3/2019

This announcement includes notices regarding updates for Flanagan State Bank's Correspondent and Wholesale Accounts.

This will reference: Disaster Area Announcement

Disaster Area Announcements

Loan funding will continue for areas in Iowa and Nebraska. For the impacted areas due to flooding and storm damage declared as Disaster Areas by FEMA on March 21, 2019 (Nebraska) and March 23, 2019 (Iowa) a final inspection of the property will be required to confirm the property is not damaged. This will be effective for all counties located in the Presidentially declared disaster areas.

Iowa Counties Impacted: Fremont, Harrison, Mills, Monona & Woodbury

Nebraska Counties Impacted: Boone, Buffalo, Butler, Cass, Colfax, Custer, Dodge, Douglas, Know, Nemaha, Richardson, Sarpy, Saunders, Thurston & Washington

If you have any questions regarding this information, please feel free to contact <u>mtgsupportcenter@flanaganstatebank.com</u>.

Sincerely,

Flanagan State Bank TPO Division Management