Carroll County Tax Collectors 2021 Meeting Minutes

On September 22, 2021, The Carroll County Tax Collectors held their annual meeting at the Conway Municipal Building.

The meeting began at 5:30 PM. The evening was hosted by Louise Inkell, The Town Clerk/ Tax Collector of Conway, NH.

The towns which were represented were Ossipee (Kellie Skehan),

Jackson (Karen Burton), Bethlehem (Mary Jackson), Littleton

(Amy Gonthier), Franconia (Carol Wills), Brookfield (Diane Peckham & Rose

Zacher), Conway (Louise Inkell & Jolene Kowerdovich), Wakefield (Angie Nichols

& Amber Marcoux), Bartlett (Cheryl Nealley), Tamworth (Kim Trammell),

Effingham (Barbara Savage & Deanna Amaral).

Louise gave us a tour of the new Town Office building. We followed the tour with dessert and a lively round table discussion.

Respectfully Submitted,

Deanna Amaral, Effingham Cheryl Nealley, Bartlett