2022 Administrative Coun	ncil
Administrative Council Chairperson	Cathy Johnson
Vice Chair	Nancy Long
Church Lay Leader	Nancy Lane
Stewardship/Finance Committee Chairperson	Cornelia Brown
Treasurer	Kristen Donahue
UMYF Adult Leaders	Sheryl Mabry
Person who keeps the Roll Book	Kristen Donahue
Financial Secretary	Nancy Lane
Lay Member to Annual Conference	Nancy Hendrix
Alternate Lay Member to Annual Conference	Nancy Lane
Safe Sanctuaries Coordinator	Rocky Davis
Nurture Work Area Chairperson	Pastor interim
Outreach Work Area Chairperson	Bevery Anthony
Worship Work Area Chairperson	Kim Davis
Evangelism Work Area	Margaret Barb
Staff Parish Relations Committee Chairperson	Teri Towe
Trustee Chairperson	Sara Roy
UMM President	David Anthony
UMW President	Nancy Hendrix
Sisters in Ministry	Connie Golson & Sue Fultz
Golden Agers	Gene Cain
Preschool Chairperson	Connie Golson
Preschool Director	Christa Roth
Director of Children's Ministries	Leslie Trail
Music Coordinator/Accompanist	Stephen Burnette
Pastor	Rev. Tom Pierce
At-Large Members of the Administra	ative Council
2022	Chris Kiddoo
2022	Wanda Stricklen
2023	Sue Cain
2023	Betty Lane
2024	David Anthony
2024	Jeremy Trail
Financial Secretary Assistant 1	Nancy Long
Financial Secretary Assistant 2	Luke Hendrix

Trustee Committee	
Chairperson	Sara Roy
2022	David Anthony
2022	Dianna Corson
2022	Dwight Brown
2023	Butch Golson
2023	Ron Sledge
2023	Jeremy Trail
2024	Melissa Young
2024	Mike Counts
2024	Sara Roy
2024	Jim Whitehead

Stewardship-Finance Comm	nittee
Chairperson	Cornelia Brown
Administrative Council Chairperson	Cathy Johnson
Financial Secretary	Nancy Lane
Lay Member to Annual Conference	Nancy Hendrix
Pastor	Rev. Tom Pierce
Treasurer	Kristen Donahue
Representative of the Trustees	Sara Roy
Representative of the SPRC	Teri Towe
At-Large Members of Stewardship-Fina	nce Committee
2022	Cindy Burkitt
2023	Cornelia Brown
2024	Debbie Goss
Financial Secretary Assisto	ints
Financial Secretary Assistant 1	Nancy Long
Financial Secretary Assistant 2	Luke Hendrix
Scholarship Committee - sub commit	tee of Finance
Chairperson	Teri Towe
	Nancy Hendrix
	Betty Lane
	Steve Lewis
	Jim Hart

Nominations and Leadership Development Team	
Chairperson	Rev. Tom Pierce
2022	Margaret Barb
2022	Chris Kiddoo
2022	Aaron Mulroy
2023	B Dianna Adcock
2023	Sue Cain
2023	Annie Woosley
202-	David Anthony
202-	Carlene Brown
2024	Jeremy Trail
Church Lay Leader	Nancy Lane

Staff Parish Relations Committee		
Chairperson		Teri Towe
	2022	Connie Golson
	2022	Nancy McGill
	2022	Teri Towe
	2023	Gene Cain
	2023	Bill Lodholz
	2023	Pat Counts
	2024	Rocky Davis
	2024	Miles Lane
Lay Member to Annual Conference		Nancy Hendrix
Lay Leader		Nancy Lane

Evangelism Work Area	
Chairperson	Margaret Barb
Pastor	Rev. Tom Pierce
Lay Leader	Nancy Lane
Lay servant, speaker, minister	Annie Woosley
Lay member Annual Conference	Nancy Hendrix
Former/Retired pastors, Consultants	Diane Bowden
Communications	
At Large	

Nurture Work Area	
Chairperson	Pastor interim
Nursery Preschool Board Chairperson	Connie Golson
Children's Ministry Team	Leslie Trail
Emmaus	Kaye McClellan
Youth	Sheryl Mabry
Adult Education Ministries	
Adult & Family Ministries 1	Sheryl Mabry
Hospitality Coordinator	Sue Young
Fifth Sunday Fellowship Coordinator 1	Steve Lewis
Wonderful Wednesday Meals Coordinator	Steve Lewis
Golden Agers Chairperson	Gene Cain
Sonshine	Annie Woosley

Worship Work Area		
Chairperson		Kim Davis
Pastor		Rev. Tom Pierce
Music Coordinator/Accompanist		Stephen Burnette
Director of Children Ministries		Leslie Trail
Youth & Adult Ministries		Sheryl Mabry
Technology Coordinator		TBD
Usher		Steve Bugg
Usher		Gene Cain
Greeters		
Wedding Coordinator		Beverly Anthony
Communion Stewards		Cornelia Brown/Denette Yarber
Sanctuary Coordinator		Steve Bugg
	2022	Wanda Stricklen
	2022	Margaret Barb
	2023	Betty Lane
	2024	
	2024	

Outreach Work Area		
Chairperson		Beverly Anthony
Staff Representative		Sheryl Mabry
Staff Representative		Leslie Trail
Missions Team		Beverly Anthony
Missions Team		Nancy Long
Chuckwagon Ministries		TBD
Native American Ministries		Fran Shepherd
At Large Member	2022	Sue Cain
At Large Member	2023	

Nursery Preschool Board	
Chairperson	Connie Golson
Director of Nursery Peschool	Christa Roth
Parent Representative	
SPRC Representative	Teri Towe
Trustee Representative	Nancy Hendrix
Stewardship/Finance Representative	Nancy Hendrix
Pastor	Rev. Tom Pierce
At-large	Debbie Goss

Safe Sanctuary Committee		
Chairperson		Rocky Davis
Staff Representative		Sheryl Mabry
	2022	David Johnson
	2023	
	2024	