Sarasota Shell Club 2015 Shell Show Award Winners



BEST SELF-COLLECTED AWARD Duane Kauffmann



COA AWARD: Harry Barryman



DUPONT AWARD Vicky Wall



FRAN SCHLUESMANN AWARD Fran Schluesman with board member Rosanne Roble (r)







JUNE BAILEY AWARD Donna Krusenoski with SSC President Sally Peppitoni (r)



MOTE AWARD Martin Tremor



SSC MEMBER'S AWARD Lynn Gaulin



YOUNG SCIENTIST AWARD David Irvin