## First Team All-Star Teams

The following men have been elected to the 2020 Citrus Park All-Star Team. First team All-Stars are as follows. This game will be played following the girls All-Star game on March 7 *Avers/Pouliot Conference Mullen/Delfgauw Conference* 

1. Dennis Elder	1. Leo Kelly
2. Al Genovese	2. Greg Jenkins
3. Richard Norris	3. Tracy Bridges
4. Larry Bartolone	4. Mike Menard
5. Mike Boddy	5. Terry Carleton
6. Scott Hill	6. Don Faust
7. Mike Wilkinson	7. Larry Hughes
8. Jim Beall	8. Ken Sheppard
9. Bob Hamilton	9. Dave Moore
10. Sandy McMillian	10. Warren Marshall
11. Virgil Christian	11. Mike Fletcher
Pitcher Joe Rossi	Pitcher Ted LeClair

The Ayers/Pouliot conference will meet on field one at 12 noon on Friday, March 6. The Mullen/Delfgauw Conference will meet at 12:45 on Field one. All-Star hats will be distributed. The field will be available for optional practices. If you can't play notify me ASAP -495-0267