Board Member Training

		OMA Mandated	PDLT Mandated	PERA *
Jenny Agnew-Bennett	Elected April 2021	May 2021	May 2021	May 2021
Marion Chartrand	Elected April 2015	May 2015	May 2015	May 2015
Jaci DeClue	Elected April 2013	Sep 2012	May 2015	May 2015
Monte Miller	Elected May 2017	Jan 2018	Aug 2018	Aug 2018
Suzanne Mushaney	Appointed 2 yr Nov 2019	Nov 2019	Dec 2019	Dec 2019
Linda Stoll	Elected April 2013	May 2015	May 2015	May 2015
Jodi Stumpf	Appointed 2 yr May 2019	Jun 2019	Jun 2019	Jun 2019

OMA = Open Meetings Act

PDLT = Professional Development Leadership Training

PERA = Performance Evaluation Reform Act Training

updated 6/15/21

^{*} Mandated if a District approves using an alternative method of dismissal proceedings