The elections of new officers for CP Softball was scheduled for 2/20 - 2/22. The nominations for candidates have been submitted and there is only one person running for each office.

As these candidates are running unopposed, no balloting is necessary.

The new officers are listed below. Please congratulate the new officers and thank them for their willingness to give up their time and energy to continue making our league the great benefit it is to all of us.

League Board:

Vice President Tiki Hut, Joanne Thomas Vice President Grounds, Scott Hill Treasurer, Evarista Mikell

Men's League:

President Elect, Ray (Spike) Shideler Player Placement, Rick Rabbage

Women's League:

President Elect, Connie Hill Secretary, Shari Moore Team selection/Player Placement, Rita Seabrook

A great big shout out to all of them for stepping up to fill these important positions!

John Badger League Board President