Iowa Section ASCE Ballot for 2016-17 Section Officers

Instructions for 2016 Ballot:

Office	Candidates	Mark one choice per office.
Vice President	Brian Boelk, P.E., CPESC, CMS4S	Write-ins are acceptable.
	Write-in	One ballot per member.
Coord. Director	Kari Sebern, P.E.	All Subscribing Members in good standing as of August 1, 2016 are entitled to vote.
	Write-in	Send completed ballots to:
Assoc. Director	Mike Barkalow, P.E	Iowa Section ASCE c/o Mike Barkalow
	Write-in	lowa Section ASCE Secretary City of Marion Engineering Department 1225 6 th Avenue, Suite 200
Secretary	Justin Widdel, P.E.	Marion, IA 52302
	Write-in	
		Or email to: mbarkalow@cityofmarion.org
Member signature		Ballots must be received by September 1, 2016 to be counted.
Member Numb	per (if known)	

(Note of explanation: There is no vote for President as current VP [Aaron Granquist] will automatically become the 2016-17 President.)