

The Moore Skating Club Nominating Committee is pleased to announce that the following people will serve as the 2021-22 Board of Directors, in alphabetical order:

Caley Evans - acclaimed for a 2 year term Cherie Gaulton - Past-President (non voting role) MacKenzie Kada - 2 year of a 2 year term Marianne Lapier-Gignac - acclaimed for a 2 year term Cindy Oakley - coaches representative Joanne Torraville - acclaimed for a 2 year term

Please note that this does not constitute a full Board. Board Members will be appointed from within the club membership. Positions will be announced after the first meeting on the new board, TBA.

MacKenzie Kada, Chair of the Nominating Committee.