Women's Softball Executive Board 2023

President: Past President: President Elect: Secretary: Player Rating: Player Placement: Member at Large: **Registrar: Asst. Registrar: Umpire in Chief:** Manager's Rep:

Aggie Frye Kathy Benakovich Sue Rabbage Sheila Teeple Karen Richardson Susan Ganobcik **Grace Albers Diane Banyas** Karen Rechsteiner Brenda Gauthier Dora Houle