Women's Softball Executive Board 2022

President: Kathy Benakovich

Past President: Joanne Thomas

President Elect: Aggie Frye

Secretary: Sheila Teeple

Player Rating: Betty Griffith

Player Placement: Susan Ganobcik

Member at Large: Debbie Crawford

Registrar: Diane Banyas

Asst. Registrar: Karen Rechsteiner

Umpire in Chief: Brenda Gauthier

Manager's Rep: Arlene Johnson