# **NOTICE OF SPRING ELECTION** APRIL 5, 2022

# **Election Details**

An election is to be held in the several towns, villages, cities and school districts in Marinette County, on Tuesday, April 5, 2022. The following officers are to be elected:

JUDICIAL OFFICERS ONE COURT OF APPEALS JUDGE, DISTRICT 3, for the term of six years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose terms of office will expire on July 31, 2022: Thomas M. Hruz

COUNTY SUPERVISORS THIRTY COUNTY BOARD SUPERVISORS, for a term of two years, to succeed the present incumbent listed, whose term will expire on, April 18, 2022.

District	Now #	Incumbent
Old # 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 5 6 7 8 9 21 22 23 4 25 6 7 8 9 21 22 23 24 5 26 27 28 9 30	New # 1 2 3 4 3 6 7 8 9 13 10 12 11 14 5 6 7 8 9 13 10 12 11 14 5 6 7 8 9 13 10 12 11 14 5 6 7 8 9 21 22 23 4 22 24 22 24 22 24 22 24 22 24 22 24 22 24 22 24 22 24 22 24 24	Roger Allen Al Sauld Tricia Grebin Clancy Whiting Bill Stankevich George Kloppenburg Bonnie Popp Bob Hoyer John Guarisco Penny Chaikowski Stan Gruszynski Ginger Deschane Robert Holley Tom Buelteman Glenn Broderick Connie Seefeldt Tom Mandli Chris Gromala Jillian Schutte Mike Behnke Tom Gromala Don Pazynski Ken Keller Gail Wanek Paul Gustafson Shirley Kaufman Ted Sauve Tom Mailand Rick Polzin Al Mans
-	5	Open Seat

Additional Information may be obtained from the Marinette County Clerk or on-line at www.marinettecounty.com.

#### **MUNICIPALITIES**

#### Office Terms

The term of office for all City of Marinette contests is three years beginning on Tuesday, April 19, 2022.

The term for all other offices is for two years beginning on Tuesday, April 19, 2022.

# **District Boundaries**

Information concerning aldermanic district boundaries may be obtained from the applicable City Clerk.

# Town of Peshtigo

Town Board Supervisor 3 Town Board Supervisor 4	Kayla Furton Kristen Edger
<b>Town of Pound</b> Town Board Supervisor Town Board Supervisor	Dave Pellman Mike Zeitler
Town of Stephenson	Jeffrev Lieuwen

Town Board Supervisor 4 Andrew Rogers

Town of Wausaukee

Town Board Supervisor 3 Matthew R. Jicha Town Board Supervisor 4 Dennis Taylor

# Village of Coleman

Village Trustee Sean Van Ermen Village Trustee Jeffrey Gosa Village Trustee Timothy Gould

Village of Crivitz

City of Marinette Alderperson, District 1 Alderperson, District 4 Alderperson, At-Large

Alderperson, District 3

City of Niagara Alderperson Alderperson Alderperson

Lisa Mattia Dan Decker **Glenn Lantagne** 

City of Peshtigo Mayor Cathi Malke Alderperson, District 1 Alderperson, District 2

**Rick Berth** John Berendt Katie Berman

Ken Keller

Mike Wolfe

Dorothy Kowalski

# SCHOOL DISTRICTS

#### Office Terms

The term of office for school board member is three years beginning on Monday, April 25, 2022 unless otherwise indicated as follows.

\*Term of office is two years.

A description of the school district boundaries can be obtained from the school district office.

#### **Beecher-Dunbar-Pembine** Ryan Berger

School Board Member School Board Member\*

Coleman

School Board Member School Board Member School Board Member

# Crivitz

School Board Member School Board Member School Board Member

# Goodman-

Armstrong Creek School Board Member School Board Member

# Lena

School Board Member School Board Member

# Marinette

School Board Member School Board Member School Board Member

# Niagara

School Board Member School Board Member School Board Member

# Peshtigo

School Board Member – #2 School Board Member – #3 Joe Nault School Board Member – #4 Kelly Jones

# Wausaukee

School Board Member School Board Member

**For Candidates** 

A Campaign Registration Statement and a Declaration of Candidacy, must be filed no later than 5:00 p.m., on Tuesday, January 4, 2022 in the office of the applicable clerk.

If nomination papers are required, the first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2021, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 4, 2022.

Judicial office candidates file with the Wisconsin Elec-tions Commission. County Board Supervisor candidates file with the County Clerk. Municipal candidates file with the Municipal Clerk. School District candidates file with the School District Clerk.

Barb Van Drisse Jeremy Hoida Ryan Wendt

Brian Parr

Amy Grandaw Michael Frievalt Kayla Gauthier-Ihde

Timothy Barribeau Laura Klescewski

Edward Huberty Tim Goldschmidt

Eric Craver Florek

#### Ann Brasure Patti Sparapani Lisa Swanson

Jenni Schwittay

Joe Lanich Sherri Schlies

Terri **Chuck Rowell** 

Village Trustee Michael Strandt Village Trustee Ross Behrendt Village Trustee Stewart Swanson

#### Village of Pound

Village Trustee Mary Meyer Village Trustee Wayne Gross

#### Village of Wausaukee

Village Trustee Steve Stumbris Village Trustee James Feldmann Village Trustee **Derrick McGee** 

#### Primary Election

If a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 15, 2022.

#### Additional Information

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

> Kathy Brandt. Marinette County Clerk