NORTHBROOK CONDOMINIUM ASSOCIATION P.O. BOX 260 AMESBURY, MA. 01913

Northbrook Board Meeting

Date: Monday, August 24, 2020

Board Members:

Don Silva, President
Paul Mahoney, Vice President
Doreen Silva, Treasurer
Ben Corjay, Clerk
Cathy Morrison, At Large
Gail McElhinney, At Large
Wilma Bybee, At Large

On August 24, 2020, a meeting was held by the Northbrook Board of Managers. Don and Doreen Silva are stepping down from their positions on the Board. The Board of Managers voted unanimously to replace these positions with Jim Wilkins, who will be acting President and Evelyn Olson, who will be acting Treasurer.

The Officers of the Board of Managers are as follows:

Jim Wilkins President
Paul Mahoney Vice President
Ben Corjay Clerk
Evelyn Olson Treasurer

Members-at-large are:

Wilma Bybee Gail McElhinney Cathy Morrison