Re-elect DANNY K. DAVIS

SAMPLE BALLOT

	President of the United States		State Representative 8th District		Judge of the Circuit Court (Coghlan Vacancy)
4 .	Joseph Biden	111	LaShawn K. Ford	187	James T. Derico, Jr.
	U. S. SENATE		State Representative 9th District	188	Judge of the Circuit Court (Ford Vacancy) U. O'Neal
21	Richard J. Durbin	117	Nicole "Nikki" Harvey	100	
	U. S. REPRESENTATIVE, 7TH		State Representative 10th District	194	Judge of the Circuit Court (Funderburk Vacancy) Celestia L. Mays
31	Danny K. Davis	111	Gerard C. Moorer	195	Judge of the Circuit Court (Larsen Vacancy) Levander "Van" Smith, Jr.
62	Delegate to the National Nominating convention 7th District Melissa Conyears-Ervin	111	State Representative 26th District Kam Buckner	198	Judge of the Circuit Court (Mason Vacancy) Arthur Sutton
63 64	Pat Quinn Emma M. Mitts Patricia Dowell	111	State Representative 78th District Camille Lilly	204	Judge of the Circuit Court (McCarthy Vacancy) Theresa Molina
67 68	Rory Hoskins Barbara McGowan Marcelino Garcia		Metropolitan Water Reclamation District Commissioners (Full 6 year term) (Vote for not more than Three)	207	Judge of the Circuit Court (Murphy Gorman Vacancy) Sheree Desiree Henry
U	State Senators	123 126 129	Frank Avila Kimberly Neely Dubuclet Theresa Flynn	212	Judge of the Circuit Court (O'Brien Vacancy) Lloyd James Brooks
102	State Senator, 1st District Antonio "Tony" Munoz		State's Attorney	214	Judge of the Circuit Court (Patti Vacancy) Lynn Weaver Boyle
101	State Senator 4th District Kimberly A. Lightford	141	Kim Foxx	217	Judge of the Circuit Court (Vacancy of Roti) Arcell Reyes Dela Cruz
101	State Senator 13th District Robert Peters	147	CLERK OF THE CIRCUIT COURT RICHARD BOYKIN	219	Judge of the Circuit Court (Vacancy of C.Sheehan) Deidre Baumann
	State Representatives	162	ILLINOIS SUPREME COURT P. SCOTT NEVILLE, JR.	222	Judge of the Circuit Court (Vacancy of Sheehan) Jill Rose Quinn
111		172	Judge of the Appellate Court (Neville, Jr. Vacancy) Carolyn Gallagher	233	Judge, 7th Subcircuit (Vacancy of Jackson) Pamela Reeves-Harris
111	State Representative 4th District Delia C. Ramirez	176	Judge of the Appellate Court (Simon Vacancy) Sharon Johnson	251	Chicago Democratic Committeepersons Mattie Hunter Committeeman, 20th Ward
111	State Representative, 5th District Lamont J. Robinson		Judge of the Circuit Court (Bellows Vacancy)	251	Roberto Maldonado Committeeman, 26th Ward
	State Representative, 6th District	181	Tiesha Smith		

NATIONAL LEGISLATION LEADER



State Representative, 6th District

Sonya Marie Harper