NOTICE TO VOTERS

PURSUANT TO NRS 293.213 ALL NYE COUNTY PRECINCTS HAVE BEEN DESIGNATED AS ABSENT BALLOT MAILING PRECINCTS FOR THE UPCOMING JUNE 9, 2020 PRIMARY ELECTION.

> ALL VOTERS WILL BE VOTING BY MAIL FOR THIS ELECTION

IN ORDER TO ACCOMMODATE SAME-DAY VOTER REGISTRATION, AS WELL AS ASSIST VOTERS WHO HAVE ISSUES WITH THE BALLOT THAT WAS MAILED TO THEM, THE NYE COUNTY CLERK'S OFFICES IN BOTH TONOPAH AND PAHRUMP HAVE BEEN DESIGNATED AS POLLING LOCATIONS DURING EARLY VOTING AND ON ELECTION DAY.

IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT THE NYE COUNTY CLERK AT (775)482-8127 OR (775)751-7040

POSTED AT THE FOLLOWING LOCATIONS: Tonopah Convention Center, 301 Brougher Avenue, Tonopah, NV; U.S. Post Office, 201 Erie Main St., Tonopah, NV; Commissioners' Meeting Room, 101 Radar Road, Tonopah, NV; District Court, 101 Radar Road, Tonopah, NV; Commissioners' Chambers, 2100 E. Walt Williams Drive, Pahrump, NV

ADDITIONAL POSTING LOCATIONS: Amargosa Valley Community Center, 821 E. Amargosa Farm Rd., Amargosa Valley, NV; Beatty Community Center, 100 South A Ave., Beatty, NV; Gabbs Town Hall, 503 Brucite St., Gabbs, NV; Round Mountain Community Center, 650 Civic Dr., Round Mountain, NV