

2019 – 2020 District Meeting Introductions List

National Officers, Department Officers, Department Program Chairmen, Past Department Presidents should be introduced in that order. If introduced at a Joint Meeting, they do not need to be introduced again at the Auxiliary meeting EXCEPT the Department President IF SHE IS THERE FOR HER OFFICIAL VISIT. The minutes should notate what guests were present and that they were introduced at the joint meeting.

NATIONAL OFFICERS AND APPOINTEES	DEPARTMENT OFFICERS
National District 15 Council Member and PDP Kim Harney VAVS Region 1 Rep Linda Thuringer VAVS Region 2 Rep Melissa Martin Deputy Weezie Burrell	President Sheila Lee-Eiler Sr. Vice President Melody Judd Jr. Vice President and Veterans and Family Support Chairman Janae Kemery Secretary Treasurer Kim Sloan Chaplain Rhonda Follett Conductress and Americanism Chairman Johnnie DeBoard
DEPARTMENT PROGRAM CHAIRMENProgram Coordinator PDP StephanieMorrisMorrisBuddy Poppy / VFW National HomeLynn PierreHospital Brenda PriceLegislative Betsy CrownMentoring for Leadershipand PDP Reba DermodyScholarships and District 6President Brenda KinghornYouth Activities Dani Greene	Guard and Membership Chairman Bambi Johnson Chief of Staff PDP Cathy Seippel Historian, Program Activity Reports, Media and PDP Sheila Shutts Patriotic Instructor Garrett Gracy Asst. Conductress Alice vonAhlefeld Asst. Guard Ray Williams Flag Bearer Jackie Gracy Banner Bearer Thomas Loebach Color Bearer 1 Doug Kinghorn Color Bearer 3 Debbie Whiddon Color Bearer 4 Wendy Waggoner
PAST DEPARTMENT PRESIDENTS Becky Kent	Musician Rebecca GracySoloist Lisa Boettner
Frances Fahnholz Sharon Ashby Robinson Charlene Kozakiewicz Marge Bell	GUESTS Print Name and Office

Debi Rankin Pauline Servin Suzie Gleason Chrissy Harlan

Check if present