

## 2019 – 2020 District Meeting Introductions List

National Officers, Department Officers, Department Program Chairmen, Past Department Presidents should be introduced in that order. If introduced at a Joint Meeting, they do not need to be introduced again at the Auxiliary meeting EXCEPT the Department President IF SHE IS THERE FOR HER OFFICIAL VISIT. The minutes should notate what guests were present and that they were introduced at the joint meeting.

Check if present					
NATIONAL OFFICERS AND APPOINTEES	DEPARTMENT OFFICERS				
National District 15 Council Member and PDP Kim Harney  VAVS Region 1 Rep Linda Thuringer  VAVS Region 2 Rep Melissa Martin Deputy Weezie Burrell VAVS Region 3 Rep Brenda Price  DEPARTMENT PROGRAM CHAIRMEN Program Coordinator PDP Stephanie Morris Buddy Poppy / VFW National Home Lynn Pierre Hospital Brenda Price Legislative Betsy Crown Mentoring for Leadership and PDP Reba Dermody Scholarships and District 6 President Brenda Kinghorn Youth Activities Dani Greene	President Sheila Lee-Eiler Sr. Vice President Melody Judd Jr. Vice President and Veterans and Family Support Chairman Janae Kemery Secretary Treasurer Kim Sloan Chaplain Rhonda Follett Conductress and Americanism Chairman Johnnie DeBoard Guard and Membership Chairman Bambi Johnson Chief of Staff PDP Cathy Seippel Historian, Program Activity Reports, Media and PDP Sheila Shutts Patriotic Instructor Garrett Gracy Asst. Conductress Alice vonAhlefeld Asst. Guard Ray Williams Flag Bearer Jackie Gracy Banner Bearer Thomas Loebach Color Bearer 2 Beverly Rast Color Bearer 3 Debbie Whiddon				
PAST DEPARTMENT PRESIDENTS  Becky Kent Frances Fahnholz Sharon Ashby Robinson Charlene Kozakiewicz Marge Bell Debi Rankin Pauline Servin Suzie Gleason Chrissy Harlan	Color Bearer 4 Wendy Waggoner  Musician Rebecca Gracy Soloist Lisa Boettner  GUESTS Print Name and Office  ———————————————————————————————————				