Intermediate - Military

Optimum Time: 6m 0 secs

The Dewars Trophy for the winner: Capt Caroline Bullard

The Woolwich Cup for first member of the Royal Regiment of Artillery: Capt Caroline Bullard (KTRHA) The Salisbury City Challenge Cup for the winning team: Kings Troop (KTRHA)

Time faults given for those over 10 secs to fast and slower than optimum time.

Rank	Rider	Horse	Owner	Unit	Time taken	Time Faults	Jumping Faults	Total Faults	Place
Capt	Caroline Bullard	Mr Frizzwig	KT RHA	KTRHA	00:05:44	2.40	0	2.40	1
Capt	Amy Poskitt-Parkinson	Paddy's Aubano	KT RHA	KTRHA	00:05:32	7.20	0	7.20	2
LCpl	Georgie Bell	Dakar	Rider	JSSU Digby	00:05:19	12.40	0	12.40	3
Sgt	Lisa Leighton	Cassandra	KT RHA	KTRHA	00:05:05	18.00	0	18.00	4
Lt	Sarah Taborda RN	Tears for Fears	Rider	DMS Dept of Healthcare Education	00:05:51	0.00	20	20.00	5
Lt	Emma Hollywell	Millie	RASC	4 RA	00:05:34	6.40	20	26.40	6
Pte	Holly Hall	Gulf of Naples	Rider	RLC	00:05:27	9.20	20	29.20	7
Major	Alec Harvey	Robert	Rider	DHU	00:08:43	65.20	105	170.20	8

2nd Lt	Lindsey Denyer	Wally	RASC	1 RHA	Retired
Gnr	Hannah Brasher	Bellagio	KT RHA	KTRHA	Eliminated